## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 18 AUGUST 2022

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
2	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti
4	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
5	After No.2 & 4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
6	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
7	After No.4 & 6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
8	After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sheel Nagu
9	After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
10	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
11	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
12	At 10:15 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S Bhatti
13	Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
14	Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Chandra Gupta
15	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal

Note : Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)